The 2017/18 English Premier League fixtures list is out and Allsoccerplanet has got a grip on it at the first notice.

Arsenal confirmed today that they will host 2016/17 winners Leicester City at Emirates Stadium on the opening day of next campaign on Saturday, August 12.

Arsène Wenger’s side who finished outside the top four for the first time in 20 years last term, then face a couple of tough away fixtures, first travelling to Stoke City before a clash with Jurgen Klopp’s Liverpool at Anfield seven days later.

Meanwhile, Arsenal added that the following Premier League games are likely to move to Sundays as they are after Europa League matches: Chelsea (September 16), Brighton (September 30), Everton (October 21), Man City (November 4), Burnley (November 25), Southampton (December 9)

In addition, the following PL games could be moved to a Sunday due to Europa League involvement: Man City (February 24), Watford (March 10), Leicester (March 17), Southampton (April 7), Newcastle (April 14), Man Utd (April 28), Burnley (May 5)

Man City (h) will be postponed if either Man City or ourselves reach the Carabao Cup final

Leicester (a) will be postponed if either Leicester or ourselves reach the FA Cup quarter-finals

West Ham (h) will be postponed if either West Ham or ourselves reach the FA Cup semi-finals.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.