The 2015 FIFA Ballon d’Or award ceremony comes alive today in Zurich, Switzerland with either Lionel Messi, Neymar or Cristiano Ronaldo expected to be crowned the new world footballer of the year.

There will be selective guests which at the event which includes contenders, team managers, women players and others and the award ceremony will run for almost two hours in which lots of awards will be given to the players.

Awards categories: FIFA Ballon D’or, FIFA Women’s World Player of the Year, Men’d World Coach, Women’s World Coach, Presidential Award, Fair Play Award, Puskas Award, FIFA FIFPro World XI.

Venue: Kongresshous, Zurich

Time: 5:00 pm Nigerian Time.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.